Shapes in Motion; Pyrrich... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Shapes in Motion; Pyrrichios D

Price: CDN$ 15.08 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
27 new from CDN$ 6.59 1 used from CDN$ 24.96

Product Details

  • Performer: Brussels Philharmonic ; Flanders Opera Symphony Orchestra; Brussels Virtuosi; Tilkin; Abrath; Leonidakis; Grauwels; Papa
  • Composer: Markopoulos Yannis
  • Audio CD (Aug. 25 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ncl
  • ASIN: B002ED6VIG
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #296,283 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

To honour the most representative instrument of his native Crete, Yannis Markopoulos composed his melodious Concerto-Rhapsody for Lyre in which the exotic solo instrument and orchestra display an engaging, symbiotic relationship. His Triptych awakens

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star