Kindle Price: CDN$ 5.23
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ribbons of Death (Peacetaker Series Book 1) by [Petrick, Edita A.]
Kindle App Ad

Ribbons of Death (Peacetaker Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 5.23

Length: 373 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off


Product description

Product Description

Myth...or more? Either way, the adventure spells danger for everyone involved.

Three months after surviving a deadly riot in Cairo, Timothy Carter is compelled to track down Stella Hunter, a disgraced academic who’s book could be the key to deciphering whether the legend of the Peacetaker is more than a dusty myth. She might be a recluse, and people think she’s crazy, but she’s his only hope to find answers to questions he’s been asking himself since receiving the scars that now mar his face.

Stella Hunter isn’t looking to be ridiculed, especially by a federal agent, but there’s something different about Carter. Maybe it’s that he’s holding a worn copy of her book with stained blood on the pages. He’s insistent her knowledge regarding the Peacetaker myth will explain the strange disturbances in Egypt, but that’s not why she agrees to help. For Stella, it’s all about salvaging her career by proving she was right. The only problem is, helping Carter will mean facing dangers the likes of which she’s never imagined.

Fans of Dan Brown and National Treasure will love this addicting techno-thriller.

Scroll up and 1-click to start this fast-paced adventure today!



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3146 KB
  • Print Length: 373 pages
  • Publisher: Edita A. Petrick; 2 edition (May 23 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0723BZKHW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #152,826 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

4 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

January 3, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
June 19, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
October 17, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
January 10, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 171 reviews
J.Q.L. 4150
5.0 out of 5 starsPeacetaker Power
August 12, 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
Read with Me
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat mystery!!
August 1, 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
BookDragon Nin
5.0 out of 5 starsTHRILLING ADVENTURE❣️🎭
September 6, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsFour and a half stars
November 4, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Ray Trone
5.0 out of 5 starsThis book had me early in the first chapter
May 13, 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?