V1 Romantic Cello Cto has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

V1 Romantic Cello Cto AUS-Import

Price: CDN$ 22.08 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
23 new from CDN$ 16.17 4 used from CDN$ 11.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 11 2005)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: AUS-Import
  • Label: Hyperion
  • ASIN: B000A38Z18
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #75,704 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Allegro Non Troppo -
2. Adagio -
3. Tempo I, Ma Molto Piu Tranquillo
4. Assez Lent - Un Peu Plus Anime -
5. Tempo I -
6. Majestueux - Plus Vite
7. Allegro Moderato - Animato - Allegro - Molto Tranquillo
8. Andante Con Moto
9. Allegro Vivace - Allegro Molto

Product Description

Dohnanyi: Konzertstuck / Enescu: Symphonie Concertante / dAlbert: Cello Concerto

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star