countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2014
This is a first class product that arrived quickly and was well-packaged. It's a classic that belongs in any Roy Orbison library - excellent performance, especially by a young-looking and show-stealing Bruce Springsteen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
From beginning to end, Orbison delivers a powerful performance that ranks with the very best of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2017
FANTASTIC DVD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
we received the item June 21st, and were delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Excellent show - the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
the best I've ever seen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
A gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
pretty good product Very well made. Neighbors loved it too. Does the job I need it to! This product is very good material and excellent design, as well as the evaluation and quality on the market, I feel very good.

won't go wrong with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2004
Wonderful collaboration of musicians and singers. All his hits are here, 'only the lonely', 'dream baby', 'blue bayou', 'running scared', 'in dreams', 'crying', 'it's over', 'pretty woman' etc. You can see the admiration from the crowd and people on stage for this legend. This dvd was a beautiful gift to his fans before his death. The black and white was a nice touch as it gives the concert a nostalgia look. The performers contribute nicely to the concert but allow Orbison to be centre stage. Roy's music timing is flawless. Thought I might get sick of hearing 'pretty woman' after so many times but I was wrong, this live version gave it life. The only problem I had was I found the dvd a little expensive ($34. Cdn), but shop around. This dvd is still worth it. The sound is unbelievable. Get this dvd and let the violins, his words and voice melt your heart.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here