Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

SF-15. NEW WRITINGS IN SF-15. Paperback – 1969

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
"Please retry"
CDN$ 8.98
"Please retry"
CDN$ 9.99

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
click to open popover

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.
Getting the download link through email is temporarily not available. Please check back later.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 189 pages
  • Publisher: Corgi; First Thus edition (1969)
  • ASIN: B000KODQN4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

CONTENTS: Foreword - John Carnell; Report From Linelos - Vincent King; The Interrogator - Christopher Priest; When I Have Passed Away - Joseph Green; Symbiote - Michael G. Coney; The Trial - Arthur Sellings; Therapy 2000 - Keith Roberts. SYNOPSIS: New Writings in SF-15 Edited by John Carnell features stories by Vincent King, Christopher Priest, Joseph Green, Michael G. Coney, Arthur Sellings and Keith Roberts. EW WRITINGS IN SF brings to lovers of science fiction brand new stories never before published in paperback - stories written especially for the series by international authors. NEW WRITINGS IN SF is now one of the most popular and well-established series in science fiction and presents a stimulating and energetic approach to modern SF. - and - Six new stories of the future - which becomes the present - of man taking refuge from his own civilisation in fantasies which become realities - and in realities which become a dream... Stories of men - and aliens - and strange worlds that are not so strange... Six new science fiction stories edited by John Carnell.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category