CDN$ 15.82
FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35.
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Sea of Serenity: A Coastal Poetry Collection Paperback – May 29 2017

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
CDN$ 15.82
CDN$ 15.82

See more ▸ Deals on Books

click to open popover

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Product details

  • Paperback: 128 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (May 29 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1494970546
  • ISBN-13: 978-1494970543
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 0.7 x 21.6 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 222 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

About the Author

About Author, Chad Joseph Thieman: “I consider writing my spiritual gift, not a natural one by any means. This spiritual gift was given to me in my teen years, immediately after making the commitment to live my life for God the Father, and our Lord Jesus Christ. I first received the desire to inspire others and live with an eternal purpose from the Spirit of Grace, after I moved from Perrysburg, Ohio to the Foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains in North Carolina (1992). It soon became apparent that I would serve the Lord through writing, which I previously struggled greatly with. I have believed in God, and have sought a deeper relationship with my Heavenly Father since coming to faith as a young child; but it was the decision to surrender completely, truly repenting of my sin, and choosing to live for Him, that changed my life forever back in those teen years. I have since been blessed with publishing a three book trilogy series of 101 Treasurable Poems, available at I am currently working on the Seasons of Poetry Series, The Way of Wisdom Series, as well as, a poetry novel entitled Seashell Memories from Pelican Bay.” About Author, Tina Bryant: “I met Chad and moved to North Carolina in 2015. I was born and raised in Maumee, Ohio. During my adult years, I had been struggling with being single. It wasn’t until I turned my life over to Christ, that I truly understood that it was okay to be single. In 2016 I published my first book, A Quest for Jesus: 31 Day Devotional for Singles, about my singleness season, and what God had done with me during that time. God reminded me of Jeremiah 29:11 that I needed to be patient with God. He is never late, He is always on time. A Quest for Jesus is a devotional book to help others understand that they are not alone in their singleness. Chad and I both felt God leading us to write a book together, Sea of Serenity. With his spiritual gift in poetry and mine in devotional writing, we both knew this would be a great accomplishment for the Kingdom of God. I really hope you enjoyed it.”

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
Virginia Martin
5.0 out of 5 starsHeartfelt and Inspiring!
July 22, 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Luke M. Shortridge
5.0 out of 5 starsAccessible Spirituality through Poetry
March 18, 2018 - Published on
5.0 out of 5 stars... since I live by Lake Erie it was the perfect gift! I read this book in three days
March 20, 2018 - Published on
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
March 22, 2018 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?