CDN$ 6.00 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by CAMusicFiendz

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 7.19
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: village_music_world-usa
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

She Loves Me Not (4 Tracks) (W

Price: CDN$ 6.00
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by CAMusicFiendz.
3 new from CDN$ 2.71 4 used from CDN$ 6.82

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 16 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Import
  • ASIN: B000067FIK
  • In-Print Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #214,172 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. She Loves Me Not
2. Naked In Front Of The Computer
3. Tight Rope
4. Blood Brothers

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x99e007ec) out of 5 stars 1 review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x981620e4) out of 5 stars Great CD single! July 21 2002
By Max C - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This is a great cd single from Papa Roach. Here are my track reviews:
She Loves Me Not - Going back to the old school Papa Roach, with the more rappy vibe in it, but it's great 4.5/5
Naked In Front Of The Computer - Not a bad cover of the Faith No More Song. 4/5
Tightrope (rock version) - This is the version from Let 'Em Know, it isnt bad, but i prefer the slower one. 3.5/5
Blood Brothers (Live) - This is a good quality live song from the year 2000. It's faster than the cd version, which is pretty good. Not the best song on the single, but i never skip it. 3/5