Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Solid Cover [Import]

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Jul 29, 2003)
See more ▸ First Novel Award 2019 Shortlist

Product details

  • Actors: Shane Minor, Danielle House, Chris Byrne, Grant Mathis, Holly Hollingsworth
  • Directors: Jason Wolthuizen
  • Writers: Jason Wolthuizen, Christine Jeffrey
  • Producers: Ed Szegvary, Hank Khan, Kalman Szegvary, Marnie Murphy, Sekhon Sukhwinder
  • Format: NTSC, Import
  • MPAA Rating: UNRATED
  • Studio: Wildfire Pictures
  • Release Date: July 29 2003
  • Run Time: 97 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • ASIN: 0973057211
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

March 3, 2018
Format: DVD

Most helpful customer reviews on 1.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Jeffery Mingo
1.0 out of 5 starsCall this a "C Movie" or "D Movie"!
October 28, 2006 - Published on
Format: DVD
One person found this helpful.