1 used from CDN$ 29.05

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

String Quintets 3 & 4 Import

Available from these sellers.
1 used from CDN$ 29.05

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Sept. 1 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Denon Records
  • ASIN: B0000034WP
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Qnt No.3 in C, K.515: I.Allegro
2. Qnt No.3 in C, K.515: II.Menuetto; Allegretto
3. Qnt No.3 in C, K.515: III.Andante
4. Qnt No.3 in C, K.515: IV.(Allegro)
5. Qnt No.4 in g, K.516: I.Allegro
6. Qnt No.4 in g, K.516: II.Menuetto; Allegretto
7. Qnt No.4 in g, K.516: III.Adagio Ma Non Troppo
8. Qnt No.4 in g, K.516: IV.Adagio-Allegro

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x99918b4c) out of 5 stars 1 review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x999cb00c) out of 5 stars Five Stars April 30 2015
By Amazon Customer - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase