Sugar Hill Hip Hop Box Se... has been added to your Cart

Sugar Hill Hip Hop Box Set Box set, Limited Edition, Import

Price: CDN$ 29.96 & FREE Shipping. Details
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Learn more.
A release date has not yet been set for this title.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (restrictions apply)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Dec 31 2025)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Limited Edition, Import
  • Label: Castle
  • ASIN: B00006JIZF
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Rappers delight - The Sugar Hill Gang
2. That's the joint - Funky Four plus One
3. The message - Grandmaster Flash and The Furious Five
4. Yes we can-can - Treacherous Three
5. Break dance electric boogie - West Street Mob
6. Funk you up - The Sequence
See all 10 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Adventures of Grandmaster Flash on the wheels of steel - Grandmaster Flash
2. Spoonie is back - Spoonie Gee
3. Super-wolf can do it - Super-Wolf
4. 8th wonder - The Sugar Hill Gang
5. Monster jam - Spoonie Gee and the Sequence
6. Mosquito Aka Hobo scratch - West Street Mob
See all 10 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. White lines (don't do it) - Grandmaster Flash and Melle Mel
2. Rapping and rocking the house - Funky Four plus One
3. Mirda rock - Reggie Griffin
4. Check it out - Wayne and Charlie (The Rapping Dummy)
5. Apache - Sugar Hill Gang
6. All night long (waterbed) - Kevie Kev (Waterbed Kev)
See all 10 tracks on this disc

Product Description

This limited edition 3-CD box set boasts 30 essential rap performances from artists who have earned an important place in hip-hop history by being a part of the Sugar Hill label. 3 slipcases housed in a limited edition slimline clamshell box. Castle. 2002.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
This item has not yet been released and is not eligible to be reviewed.