Suites (Arr. for Wind Ins... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Suites (Arr. for Wind Instrumen Import

Price: CDN$ 20.80 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
12 new from CDN$ 18.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 18 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: MD&G Records
  • ASIN: B000E1JOFC
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Prelude
2. Allemande
3. Courante
4. Sarabande
5. Les Trois Mains
6. Fanfarinette
7. La Triomphante
8. Gavotte Et Ses Six Doubles
9. Allemande
10. Courante
11. Gigue En Rondeau I & II
12. Le Rappel Des Oiseaux
13. La Villageoise
14. Les Cyclopes
15. Riguadon I & II
16. Musette En Rondeau
17. Tambourin
18. La Poule
19. Prelude
20. Ritournelle
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star