Kindle Price: CDN$ 3.99

Save CDN$ 9.21 (70%)

includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Summer of Secrets: A feel good romance novel perfect for holiday reading by [Tennant, Tilly]
Kindle App Ad

The Summer of Secrets: A feel good romance novel perfect for holiday reading Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 3.99

Length: 344 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off


Product description

Product Description

I just want to say how fantastic this book is … If you’ve not read any books by this author, why the heck not?! Do it now… you won’t regret it! I just love love loved it.’ StefLoz Book Reviews, 5 stars

Can new love grow when you dig up old secrets? Fall in love with this heart-warming romantic comedy from Amazon chart bestseller Tilly Tennant.

Harper Woods wakes up every morning on Silver Hill Farm feeling like the luckiest woman in the world. She’s engaged to the tall, dark dreamy Shay and just downstairs are the gorgeous tea rooms she’s always dreamed of owning.

But Harper is about to discover something that will change her luck forever. For better or worse? She has no idea. Not until an expert can identify whether the stunning collection of jewellery she found hidden in the farm’s foundations is priceless, or more trouble than it’s worth…

As news of the discovery spreads through the Silver Hill, it seems everyone has a secret history making them the rightful owner. In particular, Will Frampton, stubborn and irritatingly handsome Lord of Silver Hill House, the crumbling stately home the other side of the hill. Too busy trying to untangle the truth, Harper doesn’t notice Shay getting rather close to his ex from the village.

Harper thought she had everything she ever wanted. If she solves the mystery of her sparkling prize, can she hold onto her dream, or will she lose it all, and be left broken-hearted?

An utterly gorgeous, heart-warming romance, full of love and laughter. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Jenny Colgan and Kristan Higgins.


What everyone’s saying about The Summer of Secrets:

‘I loved every minute of it... I was glued to my Kindle for a few days that's for sure!... really brilliant... will leave you hooked even after a few pages.’ The Cosiest Corner, 5 stars

‘An absolute pleasure to read! ... Had me hooked right through to the last page! … A delightful story full of love, laughter and tears… Highly recommended!!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

Wow absolutely wow... truly wonderful... you just fall into and lose yourself right from the very first page. Could not put it down. I loved everything about it.‘ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘I adored this wonderful heart-warming story that captured my soul and left me glued to my ereader and I didn't want the story to end. Alas, I'm now bereft and missing my dose of feel-good from Harper and her friends at Silver Hill Farm.’ Kraftireader, 5 stars

‘You immediately feel right at home ... The descriptions of where Harper lives sound absolutely beautiful and immediately make you want to leave everything and go live there!

... just keeps you guessing ... I’m looking forward to her next already.’ Broadbean’s Books

‘Love, love, love this book.Necessities of Life

‘Beautiful.’ Goodreads Reviewer

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1398 KB
  • Print Length: 344 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (March 14 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0788YX8NC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #90,866 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
March 14, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 31 reviews
Laurie R
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful story!
May 26, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Gillian M.
5.0 out of 5 starsReview
July 31, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Juliet
5.0 out of 5 starsSummer Secrets.
June 5, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
SSmith
4.0 out of 5 starsI really didn't fall in love with this book.
September 30, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Anonymous
3.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable, easy read
April 29, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?