No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: CDN$ 3.99
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Summoner by [Grimm, S.D.]
Kindle App Ad

Summoner Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 3.99

Length: 332 pages

Signup for Kindle Daily Deals
Kindle Delivers: Daily Deals
Subscribe to find out about each day's Kindle Daily Deals for adults and young readers. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

When Allie’s best friend dares their group to play a game in a cemetery—something she calls “witching”—Allie never expects what it might mean for her. When she plays, she doesn’t just find bodies, she summons their souls. But one soul wants more than Allie is willing to give.

And the boy next door could be the key to saving her.

Cody Burkhart. Straight from Montana, cowboy hat wearing, and smoking hot, he’s just the thing to help Allie become “normal” again after the death of her mother. And as her newly appointed Guardian, he’s also just the thing to help Allie ward off the vengeful spirit who’s after her soul. Except Cody has his own demons to slay that keep him closed off. But as the full moon approaches, so does their only chance to break the curse, and Cody will have to make the biggest sacrifice of all.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 967 KB
  • Print Length: 332 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1974576884
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (Sept. 4 2017)
  • Sold by: Macmillan CA
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #894,053 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

September 8, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.3 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
Teddi Deppner
4.0 out of 5 starsHow far would you go to protect those you love?
September 26, 2017 - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for fans of YA Supernatural books
February 11, 2018 - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Carrie G.
4.0 out of 5 starsSummoner
September 4, 2017 - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?