CDN$ 38.89
& FREE Shipping. Details
This title will be released on September 18, 2020.
Pre-order now.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
Ships from and sold by

Sweet Little Truths: EMI Years 1992-1996

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Sept. 18 2020
CDN$ 38.89
CDN$ 38.89
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Details

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (restrictions apply)
  • Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account
  • Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Sleeping Satellite
2. Arienne
3. Lords of the New Church
4. When It Comes Down to It
5. Steeltown
6. The Higher You Climb
if (not $isLinkDeprecated) { See all 20 tracks on this disc }
Disc: 2
1. Sweet Little Truth
2. After Hell
3. One More Good Night with the Boys
4. Rain Falling
5. I Like It So
6. Breaking My Back
if (not $isLinkDeprecated) { See all 19 tracks on this disc }
Disc: 3
1. Sleeping Satellite (Extended Version)
2. Lords of the New Church (Remix)
3. Ripped Inside (12" Version)
4. The Higher You Climb (Remix)
5. When It Comes Down to It (12" Version)
6. Ripped Inside (Ben Chapman Mix)
if (not $isLinkDeprecated) { See all 14 tracks on this disc }

Product description

Cherry Pop are very pleased to announce a new 53 track, 3 CD collection of her '90s recordings. "Sweet Little Truths: The EMI Years 1992-1996" offers up expanded editions of both EMI albums, remastered for the first time since their original release, and adds a whole array of bonus mixes, B-sides, and live tracks to a third rarities disc. Fully remastered and expanded albums "Great Expectations" and "Bloom"Alternative mixes of the number one 'Sleeping Satellite'Single versions of the hits 'In Your Care', 'Lords Of The New Church' and 'Arienne'Features the complete top 40 'Shipbuilding' E. P. collection of songs written by Elvis Costello. Includes Tasmin's very rare version of 'Itchycoo Park'. Rare live versions of hits and album tracks. Detailed liner notes and photos, Discography. Tasmin Archer blazed onto the charts in 1992 with the unforgettable number one 'Sleeping Satellite'. The record went on to become a significant hit worldwide, including the U. S. A, and was quickly followed by a top 10 Gold-certified album, "Great Expectations". Further top 40 hits followed, and a critically acclaimed second album, "Bloom", produced by the legendary Mitchell Froom, in 1996

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

No customer reviews