TWEENIES - THE CHRISTMAS ... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 11.52 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
24 new from CDN$ 7.18 2 used from CDN$ 5.78

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 9 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: eOne Music
  • ASIN: B0002VEQ1G
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #299,413 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. I Believe In Christmas
2. Light Up The World
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Christmas Is Coming Your Way
5. Merry Xmas Everybody
6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
7. Fab-A-Rooney Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
10. Walking In The Snow
11. Give It All You Got
12. Rockin' Robin
13. Frosty The Snowman
14. Can't Wait For Christmas
15. Bonus Track

Product Description

Christmas Album

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category