Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Your Online Bookstore.
CDN$ 12.38 + CDN$ 6.49 shipping
+ CDN$ 6.71 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, thatâ€TMll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Table for Five Mass Market Paperback – Jan 31 2012

4.2 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 17 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Mass Market Paperback, Jan 31 2012
CDN$ 12.38
CDN$ 12.38 CDN$ 0.96

Ayesha at Last

click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Table for Five
  • +
  • Lakeside Cottage
Total price: CDN$ 30.33
Buy the selected items together

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 496 pages
  • Publisher: MIRA; Original edition (Jan. 31 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0778313824
  • ISBN-13: 978-0778313823
  • Product Dimensions: 10.7 x 3.3 x 16.8 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 227 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,695,590 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Wiggs explores many aspects of grief, from guilt to anger to regret, imbuing her book with the classic would've/could've/should've emotions, and presenting realistic and sympathetic characters.... Another excellent title to her already-outstanding body of work."<Br><Br>-Booklist, starred review on Table for Five

"Keep tissues handy, but be equally ready to smile at the many touches of sweet, subtle humor." <Br>-RT Book Reviews on Table for Five

"Susan Wiggs paints the details of human relationships with the finesse of a master."<Br>-Jodi Picoult

"With the ease of a master, Wiggs introduces complicated, flesh-and-blood characters into her idyllic but identifiable small-town setting, sets in motion a refreshingly honest romance, resolves old issues and even finds room for a little mystery."<Br><Br>-Publishers Weekly, starred review on The Winter Lodge

"Wiggs is one of our best observers of stories of the heart. Maybe that is because she knows how to capture emotion on virtually every page of every book."<Br><Br>-Salem Statesman-Journal

"A bold, humorous and poignant romance that fulfills every woman's dreams."<Br><Br>-Christina Dodd on Enchanted Afternoon

"The story's theme-the all-encompassing power of love-is timeless, and it is this theme, along with the author's polished prose and well-rounded characters, that makes Wiggs's story so satisfying."<Br><Br>-Publishers Weekly, starred review on A Summer Affair

"A classic beauty and the beast love story that will stay in your heart long after you've turned the last page. The Lightkeeper is a poignant, beautiful romance."<Br><Br>-Kristin Hannah

"A lovely, moving novel with an engaging heroine. Bestselling author Wiggs's talent is reflected in her thoroughly believable characters as well as the way she recognizes the importance of family by blood or other ties. Readers who like Nora Roberts and Susan Elizabeth Phillips will enjoy [this]."<Br><Br>-Library Journal, starred review on Just Breathe

"A human and multi-layered story exploring duty to both country and family."<Br><Br>-Nora Roberts on The Ocean Between Us

About the Author

Susan Wiggs is the author of many beloved bestsellers, including the popular Lakeshore Chronicles series. She has won many awards for her work, including a RITA from Romance Writers of America. Visit her website at www.SusanWiggs.com.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 2, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
February 29, 2012
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 136 reviews
CatNAustin
5.0 out of 5 starsHeartwarming story
July 10, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Take a Journey with a Book
5.0 out of 5 starsOne of my FAVORITE books so far!!
June 6, 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Printingpro
5.0 out of 5 starsSusan Wiggs continues to delight me.
June 25, 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
midwestmama3
5.0 out of 5 starsA wonderful story that will not disappoint the reader
February 5, 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Sandy Beach
5.0 out of 5 starsTable for five a winner with me.
September 14, 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?