V 1: Complete Keyboard So... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

V 1: Complete Keyboard Sonatas

Price: CDN$ 14.83 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
27 new from CDN$ 8.13 2 used from CDN$ 26.72

Product Details

  • Performer: Pedro Casals
  • Composer: Blasco De Nebra Manuel
  • Audio CD (Aug. 25 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ncl
  • ASIN: B002ED6VH2
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #182,331 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Nephew of the zarzuela composer, Jose de Nebra, Manuel Blasco de Nebra wrote some 170 works of which only 26 keyboard sonatas and six pastorellas are known today. This disc features his earliest known pieces, six sonatas from the Osuna Encarnació

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa55f45f4) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
HASH(0xa5e1042c) out of 5 stars Five Stars July 14 2015
By oscar betancourt - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
HASH(0xa58fb18c) out of 5 stars Five Stars June 11 2015
By ali - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD