Veritasx2/Messe En La Mem... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Veritasx2/Messe En La Memoire Import

Price: CDN$ 17.56 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
26 new from CDN$ 7.41 2 used from CDN$ 9.80

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 18 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Erato
  • ASIN: B003BKF6CI
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Carillons de Paris
2. Messe pour les Trépassés (à 8 voix en 2 choeurs et instruments)
3. Miseremini mei
4. Heu, mihi Domine
5. Ah, poenis crucior
6. Sanctus
7. Pie Jesu
8. Benedictus
9. Agnus Dei
10. Fugue huitiÃ, et caprice sur le même sujet (pour orgue)
See all 23 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Offertoire du Veme ton
2. Te Deum laudamusm
3. Dominus Deus Sabaothm
4. Tu Rex gloriaem
5. Aeterna facm
6. Magnificat anima mea
7. Quia respexit
8. Et misericordia eius
9. Suscepit Israel
10. Gloria
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Charpentier: Messe pour les trpasss / Tabart: Requiem

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category