Buy used:
CDN$ 14.82
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by weeea2
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item is very good condition.Ships directly from Japan.Standard shipping takes around 2-3weeks(*no tracking by JP Post).We pack very carefully.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vermilion Single, Enhanced, Import

Available from these sellers.
5 used from CDN$ 14.82

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 11 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single, Enhanced, Import
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • ASIN: B0002T1ZTO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Vermilion [Single Mix]
2. Scream
3. Vermilion [Full Length Single Mix]

Product Description

Japanese EP, taken from the 2004 album 'Vol. 3 - The Subliminal Verses', scheduled to include bonus enhanced material. Four tracks. Details TBA. Roadrunner.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9ac1e6d8) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
By Death Bringer - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This contains the tracks listed:

1. Vermillion (Full Leingth Mix Version)

2. Vermillion (Single Mix Version)

3. Danger Keep Away

4. Vermillion (Music Video)

The one, main, and ONLY reason to get this single is for the Full Leingth Mix version of the title track. It's exactly what you hear on the "Vol. 3 (The Subliminal Verses)" album, but warped into what you hear on the Music Video version. And unlike the music video version, it's the full leingth (5 minutes and 23 seconds) song.

The differences between the Volume 3 version, and the 2 MIXED versions are as followed:

1-The "she isn't real" SCREAMED part, in the FULL mixed version before the end is faded into the background, and SINGING replaces it.

2-A saxaphone is played multiple times at the end of both mixed versions.

3-Better more noticeable basswork is played at the begining before Corey says "she's the only one who makes me sad."

4-Odd sounds are played at some points, one being during the begining of the song, and again during the FULL version of the song, when the long solo is playing before Corey says, "I'm a Slave and I am a Master."

5-More noticeable background talk from Corey. (IE-"My imagination come alive.")

6-Vocals from Paul at the end instead of Corey. (IE-"She isn't real, I can't make her real.")

7-The SINGLE MIX (not full) is the EXACT version used in the Music Video for Vermillion.

All in all, these 2 versions, are WAY BETTER than the 1 full version,

on Vol. 3 (The Subliminal Verses), and WAY WAY RARE!

Get this single IF you love the Music Video version and what it contains that the Album version doesn't, MORE than the Album version itself, you willn't be disappointed AT ALL!
HASH(0x9ba8695c) out of 5 stars Five Stars Oct. 15 2014
By rodger imming - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
thank you