2 used from CDN$ 162.86

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vol. 1-Macuscripts Import

Available from these sellers.
2 used from CDN$ 162.86

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Sept. 28 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sesed Out Records
  • ASIN: B0002VGT3O
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Vallejo rapper Mac Mall presents this "best of" collection with several all new songs. Mall gives you a re-education on Bay Area boss game on this break-down of his past, featuring production work by Khayree, Mike Moseley, Tone Capone and Femi. The highlight of the CD is a new re-make of the classic rap cut "Everlasting Bass" starring Rodney-O with Mac Mall. Songs on this CD from Mall's past include "My Opinion," "Get Right," "Wide Open" and others. This is the first of four planned volumes.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa7a08798) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0xa7a46fa8) out of 5 stars Mac Mall - The 1st Mallenium!!! April 18 2005
By Parisrocks - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
This CD is just a sampling of what a great lyricist w/ grimy beats can acheive. Mac Mall is one of the most overlooked artist in the rap game, refusing to conform, he's outdoes himself on every next release.

This collection is stellar from beginning to end, compiled from the most popular cuts from his previous LPs, it allows you to witness the maturity of a Crestside Creeper.

This is the ideal CD for party anthems and for thought provoking rhymes.