CDN$ 48.01 + CDN$ 5.99 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Deal Tavern USA

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 59.98
& FREE Shipping. Details
Add to Cart
CDN$ 59.99
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: games-surplus
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

WII Michael Jackson The Experience - Standard Edition

Platform : Nintendo Wii
4.2 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews

Price: CDN$ 48.01
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Deal Tavern USA.
Nintendo Wii
  • Features and Benefits: Wii Anybody can dance like the King of Pop with the fun and accessible gameplay that made Just Dance a worldwide hit
  • Family and friends can relive the magic of their favorite MJ songs in multi-player and competitive modes making The Experience the ultimate party game
5 new from CDN$ 48.01 15 used from CDN$ 3.90

Game Information

  • Platform:   Nintendo Wii
  • ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
  • Media: Video Game
  • Item Quantity: 1

Frequently Bought Together

  • WII Michael Jackson The Experience - Standard Edition
  • +
  • The Black Eyed Peas Experience - Wii Standard Edition
Total price: CDN$ 65.74
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

Platform for Display: Nintendo Wii
  • ASIN: B00434FED2
  • Product Dimensions: 13.6 x 1.5 x 19.2 cm ; 86 g
  • Release Date: Nov. 23 2010
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,096 in Computer and Video Games (See Top 100 in Computer and Video Games)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Platform for display:Nintendo Wii Product Description

No artist in history has commanded the stage like Michael Jackson, the undisputed King of Pop. With over 800 million albums sold worldwide and 13 #1 singles in the U.S, there is no doubt that Michael Jackson's music influenced pop culture as we know it today. Michael Jackson The Experience is the ultimate performance game featuring the world's ultimate performer - providing an interactive experience that enables players to step into the shoes of Michael Jackson himself and re-live his most iconic moments through their own performance. Michael Jackson The Experience includes the original songs you know and love from his extensive catalog, including Billie Jean and Beat It, and proves that anybody can groove like the King of Pop!

From the Manufacturer

Michael Jackson The Experience Image 1 Screen 2 Screen 4 Screen 3

Michael Jackson The Experience For PlayStation® Vita

Experience the excitement and the magic of Michael Jackson's iconic music videos and short films in the palm of your hands in spectacular high definition graphics and sound.

Michael Jackson The Experience for PlayStation Vita invites players on a spectacular interactive journey through 15 of the King of Pop's most legendary hits.

Built for the PlayStation Vita and true to Michael Jackson's groundbreaking and visionary work, Michael Jackson The Experience introduces a brand new way of playing rhythm games, an experience as close as it gets to dancing on a portable console.

Track Listing

• Bad
• Beat It
• Billie Jean
• Black or White
• Blood On The Dance Floor
• Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
• Ghosts
• Hollywood Tonight
• Leave Me Alone
• The Way You Make Me Feel
• Rock With You
• Smooth Criminal
• Speed Demon
• Thriller
• Remember The Time

Key Game Features

Experience a more natural way to play rhythm games - Draw a series of shapes with your fingers on both PlayStation Vita multi touch pads according to the beat and choreography of the Michael Jackson avatar. Lean into the moves as you use the motion sensor technology to trigger special dance sequences.

Step into 15 scenes inspired by Michael Jackson's classic music videos and short films - Perform legendary choreographies in these faithfully recreated signature settings: The ghoul-infested graveyard from "Thriller," the luxurious Palace of the Pharaoh from "Remember the Time," the seedy underworld nightclub from "Smooth Criminal," and many more. And when it's time to take a break from the dancing, gorgeous cinematic cutscenes retell these fantastic stories in eye-popping detail and with special effects.

Dance your way to glory - Pull off flawless performances and beat multiple varied challenges to climb the ranks and become a legend. Unlock tons of cool collectibles and rewards including alternative outfits, spectacular special effects, power-up gloves to improve your score, badges for bragging rights, and more! Compare your scores with others in song-based leaderboards.

Have fun whether you're a casual rhythm game player or a seasoned veteran - Three difficulty levels make this game accessible and enjoyable for everyone, with the hardest difficulty setting being truly addictive and challenging to master.

Battle friends in Dance Battle mode over a Wi-Fi connection - Use your skills and special moves to enhance your score and come out victorious.


© 2011 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Ubisoft and Ubisoft logo are trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the US and/or other countries. © 2011 Triumph International, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Michael Jackson name and associated logos are trademarks of Triumph International, Inc. in the US and/or other countries. "PlayStation" is a registered trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.