Wahre Freundschaft has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Wahre Freundschaft

Price: CDN$ 21.89 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
2 new from CDN$ 21.89 5 used from CDN$ 24.11

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 17 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bmg/'ariola
  • ASIN: B00008WD7E
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Wahre Freundschaft
2. Die Gedanken Sind Frei
3. Jetzt Kommen Die Lustigen Tage (Potpourri)
4. Es Hat Ein Schafer Ein Schones Weib
5. Wem Gott Will Rechte Gunst Erweisen
6. Guten Abend, Gut' Nacht
7. Walzermedley (Lustig Ist Das Zigeunerleben)
8. Bodenseelied
9. Am Brunnen Vor Dem Tore
10. Wanderfreuden
11. Annchen Von Tharau
12. Schon Ist Die Welt
13. Ich Weiss Nicht, Was Soll Es Bedeuten (Lied Der Loreley)
14. Ein Schoner Tag

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star