CDN$ 24.25 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by jukeboxonline
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: nice condition cd and complete artwork, IN STOCK RIGHT NOW, may be a cut-out
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Walking in the Sun Pt.2 Import, Single, Enhanced, Maxi

Price: CDN$ 24.25
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.
5 used from CDN$ 4.46

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 25 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single, Enhanced, Maxi, Import
  • Label: Independiente
  • ASIN: B00064JTE8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Walking In The Sun
2. I Forget My Name
3. Life And Soul Of The Party
4. Walking In The Sun (Video)

Product Description

Taken from the 2004 compilation 'Singles'. The title track is backed with three non-LP tracks, 'I Forget My Name', 'Life & Soul Of The Party', & 'Walking In The Sun' (video). Independiente.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xa125f090) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0xa125f36c) out of 5 stars This is the extra song on the singles (best of) cd. July 4 2007
By Dan O. Shaughnessy - Published on
Format: Audio CD
3 brand new songs. I was lucky to pick up a copy. This is definitely a worthy addition to 12 memories and also includes a song sung by backup singer D. Payne.