CDN$ 21.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 4 left in stock. Sold by Just 4 Games

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Wallabee Champ (Advisory) Explicit Lyrics

Price: CDN$ 21.95
Only 4 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Just 4 Games.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Aug. 1 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Full Clip Media
  • ASIN: B0013B68HO
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #161,094 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Intro
2. Wallabee Champ
3. ABC
4. RooseveltsFeat. Raekwon And Trife
5. Watch Your MouthFeat. The Wu-tang Clan
6. Tony SiegelFeat. Beanie Siegel And Styles P.
7. Trials Of Life Feat. Prodigy
8. Hidden Darts [Remix]
9. The Rich Feat. Raekwon
10. We Dem N****z
11. Run [Remix]Feat. Jadakiss And Lil Wayne
12. Good Times [Part 2]
13. Charlie Brown [Remix]
14. Clips
15. Clientele Feat. Raekwon And Fat Joe
16. Crockett & Tubbs Feat. Raekwon
17. 93 Freestyle Feat. Method Man

Product Description

Tony Starks, Ironman, Ghost Deini, Pretty Toney, Wally Champ, GFK, Starky Love, Dennis Coles: whatever you call Ghostface Killah he is one of the most supreme talents to pick up a mic, ever. In a world of disposable talent, one of the things that sets Ghost apart and allows him to tower above the rest, consistency. As a member of the Hip Hop collective Wu-Tang Clan, he takes his name from the main villain in the film 'Ninja Checkmate' (aka 'The Mystery of Chess Boxing'). The Wallabee Champ is a collectionof rarities and non-album cuts that span Ghost's entire career

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xa581f60c) out of 5 stars 5 reviews
26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa55a593c) out of 5 stars "Like George Foreman out in the streets, we grillin' 'em..." April 6 2008
By D. Wilson - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Could it be that Ghostface Killah is finally running out of material?! Nah, even with an unbelievable outpouring of quality product in the last few years he's not quite scraping the bottom of the barrell just yet... still though, this collection of remixes, rare tracks and songs not found on his other releases shows sign that the barrel may be running a little dry. That's not to say that there aren't some really good tracks on here that any self-respecting Tony Starks fan won't want to hear, it's just that as a whole The Wallabee Champ comes off a tad lackluster. For instance, tracks like Tony Siegel (from his newest studio album Big Doe Rehab and featuring a really brief Styles rhyme tacked on to the end), Good Times Part 2 (same exact beat from Hidden Darts but missing Raekwon and featuring some new verses from Ghost), and a "remix" of Run (which is only a remix because it features a throwaway verse from Lil' Wayne) seem like lazy additions to the disc. Some of the other tracks like Roosevelts, Clientele, and Crockett & Tubbs are good but nothing you've been dying to hear (Ghost and Chef trading crime related verses never really gets old right?), while the album closes on a nostalgic note with a 7 minute freestyle with Method Man from 1993. The standouts on the album are Trials Of Life with Prodigy from Mobb Deep, ABC (Ghost ripping over the Jackson Five classic can't be a bad thing), Wallabee Champ (ever wonder what Jay-Z's Girls, Girls, Girls would sound like if Ghost did it? Yeah, me neither... sounds good though), and most importantly Watch Your Mouth featuring the rest of the Wu Tang Clan which is basically good enough on it's own to warrant buying the CD. I'm probably being a little harsh due to the fact that this isn't even a studio album but more just a bonus disc for people that can't get enough GFK (and that's just what you get... so why complain?) and in the end, even an album of leftover material from Ghostface is better than 90% of the trash being passed off on the Hip Hop community these days. So this is still worth checking out for most, just know it's a slight step down from his best material.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa55a5c30) out of 5 stars Champ that rocks wallys Dec 18 2010
By Anthony A. Fleming - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Ghost got official release albums that are tight, this is a mix of songs with a couple tight verses I've never heard before. If you're a big wu-tang fan then I suggest you get this cd for you're collection. The song wit Prodigy is good, I've never heard it before
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa55a5c78) out of 5 stars Another Solid Ghost album... Feb. 13 2013
By Robert Y. Lamaute - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
As many Wu albums, it's not as good as his first couple of albums. In fact this is not on the level of Fishscale or More Fish, but this is a good album nonetheless...
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa55a5e40) out of 5 stars as good as ever Feb. 17 2009
By C. Hodak - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I can't help it, i love Ghost's work. This one is as great as any of his previous albums, b-cuts here or there. Ghost is a quality measure in his own right.
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa55a9354) out of 5 stars its good but... April 6 2009
By David Robitaille - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
its a really good album but ive 4 or 5 song on ohter ghost face album but the wutang song on these album is really gooood

Look for similar items by category