Kindle Price: CDN$ 1.09
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Wicked: Tempt Me Not (The Wicked Series Book 1) by [Graison, Lily]
Kindle App Ad

Wicked: Tempt Me Not (The Wicked Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 1.09

Length: 100 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Wicked: Tempt Me Not (The Wicked Series Book 1)

Product description

Product Description

Devin Shaw, front man for the band, Wicked, is forced into seclusion by his manager after his destructive behavior almost destroys the band. Sent to a remote cabin alone isn't Devin's idea of fun, but to save his career, he'll do what it takes. 

Holly Baker, escaping the hassles of her big city life, arrives in the mountains of Tennessee and awaits the arrival of her friend, Roxy, to start their two-week vacation. Their plans change drastically when Roxy is called away at the last minute, leaving Holly to fend for herself.

Devin and Holly's worlds collide when a mix up strands them in the same cabin. Alone with nothing but each other for companionship, how will Holly react when she realizes she's trapped with none other than the hottest lead singer the country has seen in years? Will Devin be able to work with a constant distraction the pretty brunette offers? Or will the two discover that sometimes temptation is a wicked dessert best served hot!

The Wicked Series - Contemporary Romance 
Book 1: Wicked: Tempt Me Not 
Book 2: Wicked: Leather and Lace 
Book 3: Wicked: Jade Butterfly 
Book 4: Wicked: Sweet Temptation
Book 5: The Wicked Series Boxset- all 4 books in one hot volume!

The Night Breed Series - Paranormal Romance 
Book 1: The Calling 
Book 2: The Gathering 

The Willow Creek Series - Historical Western 
Book 1: The Lawman 
Book 2: The Outlaw 
Book 3: The Gambler 
Book 4: The Rancher 
Book 5: His Brother's Wife
Book 6: A Willow Creek Christmas

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 408 KB
  • Print Length: 100 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B001O2SCMQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,148,698 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.8 out of 5 stars 33 reviews
Denise H
4.0 out of 5 starsSo cute
March 5, 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsIt's wicked all the way in this book...
February 20, 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Madison T. Edwards
5.0 out of 5 starsReally Liked This Book!
May 12, 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsIt Tempted Me
May 27, 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsWicked
July 6, 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?