Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

My Life in Widening Circles Import

Price: CDN$ 16.29 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 14.93

Product details

  • Performer: Land's End Chamber Ensemble; Dunlop
  • Composer: Schafer R. Murray
  • Audio CD (June 26 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Cen
  • ASIN: B007WB5D98
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ¿Quieres informarnos sobre un precio más bajo?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

The chamber music of Schafer from 3 distinct periods of his life: Kinderlieder, a fresh and innocent early work from the 50's; Wild Bird, a compelling tone painting from 1997; and mature works from the more recent past, including Six Songs from Rilke's "Book of Hours". Performed by Calgary's Land's End Chamber Ensemble, an unusual collective of excellent musicians devoted to Canadian and international new music and classics from the 20th century.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category