countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports tools

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:$15.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 19, 2016
A handy size for so many things! I make a lot of my own energy bites, protein bars, and homemade chocolate, and this works perfectly for cute little snack size treats. So much easier than rolling and cutting! I use it OFTEN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2011
The mold is made of excellent quality silicone. I was not used to spraying the silicone with a cooking spray to assist end products release. An other silicone baking mold I own which is made in France has never required that extra step. Not a real issue really. Very pleased all around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
It' s so easy to use, i love it! And i don't just use it for brownies. It's great for fudge as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
Best size for children and bite sized goods look very nice on platter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Smaller than anticipated but still good quality. Nice to not have to line or spray the inside or have a variety of shapes and sizes of brownies when serving them to guests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
I bought this pan to make bath fizzies in, and it worked great. Very easy to pop the fizzies out when dry (as compared to the plastic molds).
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
A little smaller than I thought but I will try it out and see if the brownies work in this... I will update after teh holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
Brownie squares are smaller than expected, but I anticipate that this will work great with easy clean up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
It makes tiny little brownies but it's so easy to get them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
Still had to dig things out of it but liked the shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse