Wolf Ferrari: Capolavori ... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Wolf Ferrari: Capolavori Del '

Price: CDN$ 20.50 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 15.08 1 used from CDN$ 20.01

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Jan. 1 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Tactus Records
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Andante Con Moto
2. Scherzo
3. Adagio
4. Rondo
5. Larghetto
6. Allegro
7. Siciliana
8. Allegro Giusto
9. Preludio
10. Capriccio
11. Adagio
12. Finale
13. Moderato
14. Canzone Medioevale
15. Allegro Vivo

Product Description

Chamber Works for Oboe & English Horn

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star