Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Day sports Tools



on December 1, 2016
This book tries to cover a lot of bases in plain English but skimps, in my opinion, on important matters like taxation, deductions, cross-border clients/vendors and the related billing logistics. Seems like I was looking for something more focused. This is an OK read but too Jack of All Trades, Master of None for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2017
Tries to be more substance than it really is with 7 books crammed in one place. A reasonable book but a lot of fluff that doesn't really help. Probably a good starting point to branch out to books with more substance. Puts terms into easy to understand wording at least.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2012
Not terribly practical. No information on laws or taxes or logistics. They spend a lot of time talking about how to write a mission statement. It's more about self reflection and getting your head in order, then it is about solid, practical information.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
Well written and most informative for anyone of all education levels. I was able to make a comprehensive decision after reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2017
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
Received in perfect condition. Just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2016
This book is a guide that covers most aspects of buisness and can be refered to when you have a question. Make sure to check the contents of the book before buying just so you know what to expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2018
Excellent book to help the new entrepreneur or bookkeeper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
Came on time and the package wasn't damaged a great book for starting up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2017
Lots of good information to help with any questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse