Echo Dot bfdw boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition Beauty home Kindle sports tools

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
11
Southpole Men's 6181 Regular Straight Fit Shiny Streaky In, Black S&, 34X32
Size: 34W x 32L|Colour: Black Sand|Change
Price:$18.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on April 14, 2017
They were waaaay to big
The 32 legs were more like 34
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon October 14, 2015
Nice jeans for the price. Good quality material, but a bit thin. VERY shiny, but that may fade with time. Colour and shine are good after a couple of washes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
For the price they are ok I guess but the just looking at it you can tell the quality is not up to par with some other jeans I've owned. They aren't as flexible and a little tight, but tolerable. I still like them though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
This is the second product I've bought from Southpole and both have fit very nicely. HOWEVER, the zipper used is a not tight fit, and has a tendency to open without notice, which can make for some awkward occasions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
I liked it, except for its really deep pockets. I have to put half of my forehand to fish out the car keys. Otherwise, the fit is as expected and I really liked the texture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
I like them, but the waist and butt feels very tight. Can't get anything in and out of pockets, but I'm a thick framed person. They are nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Jeans are good for the price, however the waist fits on the small side. Order a size up, length is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2016
I was hesitant about ordering clothes online but was very happy with the fit. Will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
they came really fast with in 2 days ad are a perfect fit. thanx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
Super pointure parfaite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here