Echo Dot bfdw boutiques-francophones WFM home Kindle Tools

Titanfall 2 - PlayStation 4 Standard Edition
Platform for Display: PlayStation 4|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 1, 2016
Titanfall 2 is an excellent game with well balanced online play. You always feel like you accomplished something. Titans are fun, but the game works well as a normal shooter. The story mode is engaging and adds an emotional connection between you and your Titan. More people should play this game. Unfortunately it was released between Battlefield 1 and Call of Duty Infinite Warfare, so it's been somewhat overshadowed. Excellent graphics and performance on the PS4 Pro. Shooters are a very crowed genre and Titanfall 2 is one of the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2017
Extremely fun game, story was fun, I was able to get a platinum trophy. Multiplayer is amazing as well, there are always free updates coming out (including maps and new titans/weapons). I always play online with friends, matchmaking is quick, definitely a fun game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Blows most 1st person shooters out of the water. The most fun I've ever had in a game, period. It is a shame this game doesn't get enough coverage. Seriously recommend this game. The campaign itself is enough to make you have a blast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
Love this game! The story was quite short but for the price, it is certainly a game you must own and add to your collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Great game, came new as expected and quickly. Disc was out of its holder in the case but that's pretty much every game now-a-days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Absolutely the most fun game I've played in over 10 years. I'm terrible at the MP game and its still loads of fun. There's blood when a titan squishes a pilot, but otherwise it's pretty tame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2017
Super jeu, arrivé très rapidement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
intense !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Bonjour, personnellement je m'attendais à un simulateur comme sur PC ... et ben non. C'est un bon vieux FPS. A la revoiyure ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Story and scene was great to enjoy. Little short for campaign playtime and its difficulty increased stiff but overall very nice game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here