countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2011
I like how Andrews expresses the concepts of ethics, and how the different points for the PPE exam are described. On the other hand, this book is short in Geosciences ethics, but I understand that this document is more focus on Engineers prospectives.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
The book is just great. It is easy to understand and absorb the context. Even in legal matters it is easier than the law book I am reading now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Excellent condition. Very good reference source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
useful for P.Eng NPPE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
It was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
The book has met my expectations.

No additional comments. I would recommend this book as it is a good book.

Best Regards,

René Midence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
This book is very useful for both passing the law and ethics PPE exam and also to be knowlegable of Canadian engineering Practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2012
very quick delivery in two days from order. books received in very good condition. i am satisfied with the service. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse