countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty Furniture Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(4 star). See all 173 reviews
on May 7, 2017
To keep it short and sweet if you do not read these types of books, you will find allot of new concepts and ideas to apply to your life. However if you are an avid reader and have read these types of books before you may find some information redundant and maybe even contradictory, but will definitely pick up on some new things.

Worth the read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
I liked this book not because I think it is realistic to put these practices all into place, but because I praise the philosophy and principles behind them. I think you can put some of the ideas into practice into your life and use them to change your life to the one that you want -- i.e. less "work" and more time for yourself. Do we live to work or work to live?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Being a business owner, i wanted to find ways to be more efficient and productive. Was curious about the title. Yes, there are some interesting ideas to help you to become more efficient, but 4 hours work week is not realistic! Something like 15-20 hours work week, is the most i can go down to. Overall, an easy read and I would recommend it for all business owners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
I found it excellent and the most people who can enjoy it the most are those who are dreaming to be self employed....business minded people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
So many simple solutions for the self employed....his guidelines around email usage are indispensable, just add discipline.
I will refer back to this book over and over. Another great one is call The Art of Time, can't recall the author but it's an older version of time management concepts that still apply today, highly recommended as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
This book is a guide to freedom. If nothing else it will get you excited about the big picture, how to be more effecient and get more of what you want out of life, both professionally and personally. There is so much information that I need to read it again! Tim you are an inspiration, thank you for sharing your secrets to living life your way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
This is a very informative book about internet marketing and how you can obtain financial freedom by working less and making more money. I truly recommend this book if you plan to start a business in internet marketing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
I like the time saving techniques. I'm unsure of the VAs to save time and money and I'm not sure if it's ethical. I wouldn't take all the advise as gospel but there are a few gems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
Enjoyed it. Maybe not all ethical, but a lot of good ideas for someone looking to change their life quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
Generally a good plan, and provides some good ideas and motivation for change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse