countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 10, 2017
Thank you Brigitte Gabriel for sending a warning to all of us. I gain a better understanding of what's going on in the middle east countries, and the people's mindset in that region. Politics, religion, terrorism. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
An excellent autobiography and warning about the truth about Islam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
first hand account of living in Lebanon is real eye-opener.much different from biased main stream news coverage. Canada and USA had better wake up now. this group uses the media as "useful idiots".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Most of us knew the truth but are afraid to face it. It take books like this to pull the curtain back on what has been really going on.
There are very few who will tell you the truth, and say in a non PC way what has to be done. The longer we wait the harder it will be to win, it is probably too lat already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
What a great book. It was eye opening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
What an informative and compelling story. Truly i just could not stop reading this book. Bridgette's story and courage are amazing and inspiring. We need to be prepared to defend our country and values, and teach the next generation what is great about our countries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
I have seen some presentations by Brigitte Gabriel. This book is an excellent coverage of her experiences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2017
Enjoying the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
points made by someone who experienced first-hand what she is writing about, well written. deserves credit for her courage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse