countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:$13.74+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 16, 2017
Thriller story but I expected more technical book. Beginning was great but at half point book became just another crime story...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2017
excllent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
Set is perfect, shipment came before expected delivery :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
read before good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
Another great book by Dan brown. I started to read it in bed at night and I could not put it down well worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
J'adore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
I liked this book as much as or more than other Dan Brown books and couldn't put book down - would make a great movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Good book. I find the text size a bit small, but that might be because I'm a bit old now. Should've gotten the e-book version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$24.38

Need customer service? Click here