countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Furniture Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 302 reviews(5 star). See all 687 reviews
on March 4, 2017
This book is amazing! It has drama, love and friendship along with other things I dare not write lol. If I want to take my mind away from the everyday I immerse myself in the life of the characters within this book. Simple and light read, everything that I look for in a stress free read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I purchased this series for my mother for her birthday, since the book store in the area wasn't stocked with the set. My mother absolutely loved it.... And that's all I know about the book LOL

So if you looking for a book for your mother who is an avid reader of fantasy kinda of romance novels then this is a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I purchased this series for my mother for her birthday, since the book store in the area wasn't stocked with the set. My mother absolutely loved it.... And that's all I know about the book LOL

So if you looking for a book for your mother who is an avid reader of fantasy kinda of romance novels then this is a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
I purchased the last two books to the Fifty Shades trilogy and have mixed feelings. Both books came earlier than expected, this book (Freed), being in perfect condition. Sadly, I cannot say the same of the Darker.

All-in-all I would still recommend this seller to friends and family, but remind them that sometimes it won't be exactly what we expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Luv it. Luv it. Couldn't put this book. Just as good as the other 2 books in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
I love this book and so happy to have another copy of Fifty Shades of Grey!! fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2016
This book is in excellent condition. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
Great story every bit as good as the first two books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse