countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 20, 2017
Interesting story. Well written. I like Gaiman but this is not my favorite. Like the book cover "AM I A GOD" in the sign, there are some hidden truths here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
This is a great book! I bought it after a friend recommended it. This book definitely makes you think and is an intriguing concept that it presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Full of adventure and war, myth and folk-lore, death and the people who work there. What more could someone ask???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
I enjoyed it, writing style was interesting. Easy read. There was some confusing parts when you bounced around from one head to another , but otherwise an easy and enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Great book. Already owned paperback, but this is an awesome book for a second read, and looks great in the shelf!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
Trippy, well written story about the end times for the gods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
Makes you think! I was taken by this book from the first page and enjoyed every moment of it. Left me wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
A good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2017
Can't put this book down - great read and really interesting concept.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse