countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$7.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2016
Great as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
As always, a great addition to this series! Eve, Roarke and company are still recognizable and wonderfully developed. On to the next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
Book was in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
reading now. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I love the In death series. Other than the case solving, the evolving relationship between Dallas & Roarke as they work out the 'marriage rules' and Eve's growing relationships with other keeps one turning the page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
very typical Roberts or Robb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
I found this not to be up to J. D. Robb's usual writing. The story was okay, but it could have been better. I may be the only person who didn't find it up to her standards, so everyone will have to read it and judge it for themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
This book was ordered for my wife as she is a huge fan of J D Robb and has all of Her *In Death* books...I am writing this as she told me the book was absolutely fabulous...Price was very good and service was as always courteous and prompt...My wife just loved it and is waiting for the next J D Robb book to be released in a few months...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2012
If you ever decide to start reading a series - this is it! It has everything - mystery, romance and humour! The main characters are a fascinating couple! I read all 34 and have started re-reading. Can't wait for # 35 in October (Delusion in Death). Thank you J.D. Robb.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2012
As usual, J.D.Robb delivers! This book is exactly what a J.D.Robb fan would expect. It is an absolutely excellent read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse