countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 26, 2016
The most life changing book I have ever read. As stated in the beginning of the book, it will either change your life or it will be meaningless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
I enjoyed the book, It made me happy and is a good reminder of the boundaries the ego places on our limitless human potential.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Interesting read with Eckhart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
Husband loved the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
If looking for direction in where your conciousness lie at right book to read shares how the egos trick you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Thanks from the depth of Being, Eckhart Tolle, for sharing your enlightenment and revealing the wisdom buried at the heart of our religions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
Books is like brand new and an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
Acceptance-Enjoyment-Enthusiasm, three wise words! To be put into action right away, here and now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2017
A great routine read for when you're feeling lost & need a life refresher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse