Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on August 30, 2017
Too much filler and reapeat material. No strategy. Just a lame Tony Robbins Ecco motivational book. Give me something to work with was all I kept saying every time I flipped a page. It's designed so thy if you want meat and potatoes you head to there website and pay 3k plus per seminar package for useable information. I would give it zero stars for wasting my valuable time as an eager to learn investor.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2014
This book is the comprehensive guide to success in real-estate here in Canada. He teaches a lot of great information that is very technical but the author does a good job of giving examples to bring the technicality to a level we can understand. Requires some re-reading at times and a little bit of googling to understand some foreign terms and concepts but overall is a great purchase. Even comes with a CD (but the forms are for the year 2008 and requires a fee to upgrade to the most updated version).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2016
Very detailed step-by-step instructions to be successful in real estate, and actually specific to the Canadian market! It can be a little preachy due to its repetition about the critical points, but I'd rather hear it 100x than not hear it at all and it does warrant emphasis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2015
As a newbie, fresh CPA having a lot of student debt and no asset, this books gives you the insights and step by step guide on how to invest in your first home and more. VERY Power and USEFUL book with free reference material and guidance even after you finish the book. Please I urge everyone to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2014
Real systems you can use to make investing in real estate in Canada a success.It's not get rich quick, but it does contain a complete system that will get you what you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2014
I highly recommend this book to the new or aspiring Canadian real estate investor. The experienced ones will get quite a bit from this and give them a specific set of criteria to expertly assess a potential real estate investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2017
Good book to guide you in right direction for investing with some very practical examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2017
Excellent book for anyone wanting to start investing in real estate!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 1, 2015
By far the best book I have read regarding real estate in Canada. Love the step by step approach and guidance throughout every chapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 24, 2016
A comprehensive review of the basics of real estate investment in Canada.

A Must Read For Anybody contemplating to invest in real estate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse