sports Tools Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM Kindle Paperwhite



on November 20, 2017
Excellent book for anyone wanting to start investing in real estate!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2017
Too much filler and reapeat material. No strategy. Just a lame Tony Robbins Ecco motivational book. Give me something to work with was all I kept saying every time I flipped a page. It's designed so thy if you want meat and potatoes you head to there website and pay 3k plus per seminar package for useable information. I would give it zero stars for wasting my valuable time as an eager to learn investor.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2017
Good book to guide you in right direction for investing with some very practical examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2017
Some handy checklists. Otherwise superfluous. Worth signing out from the library, but I wouldn't buy it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 24, 2016
A comprehensive review of the basics of real estate investment in Canada.

A Must Read For Anybody contemplating to invest in real estate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2016
The review from someone who was previously a REIN member: read the books, but don't sign up. It is repetitive. They are constantly selling more and more to you even after paying $220 per month. They do not have anything scheduled for a month and a half sometimes, but they still charge $220 for that month. What a joke! Obviously, real estate works better for them when they are charging thousands of people $220 per month
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2016
Very good book on real estate investing in Canada. Making large investments requires knowledge. This book along with the help of Jeevan at [...] will help you reach success quick investing in real estate anywhere in the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2016
I have read three of Don Campbells books and in my opinion, this one is the best read and contains the most information. The first couple chapters I found pretty boring: meeting "Richard on a plane, personal belize, what's behind the curtain", etc.I could do without all that. However, once it got into the process of purchasing it had some very good information, so stick with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2016
Very detailed step-by-step instructions to be successful in real estate, and actually specific to the Canadian market! It can be a little preachy due to its repetition about the critical points, but I'd rather hear it 100x than not hear it at all and it does warrant emphasis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2016
Excellent book for the beginner real estate investor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse