countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Home Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
495
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$7.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 27, 2017
I bought this book a while ago and it adapts to some of my real life but I must keep looking for more examples in the book to meet my needs and curiosity. I think this is the old edition. It's quite satisfying but I must read it a few times ..not all..But some chapters...to focus on the secret of life discussed there. But it is a book for everyone to have. Not a must if you are not a believer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
A classic, timeless book about the law of attraction. Teaches the value of deciding what you want and focusing on executing a plan to achieve it in order to attract it into your life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Arrived on time and exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
This book is good for theory but not so in being practical. Most people see this book as the grand narrative to their life but not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
Just the quality of the book is not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
I liked how each and every topic is covered in separate chapters and in depth. It's great book if someone is looking to change the prospective of life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
This is something else, and to think it was made years ago. Recommend for anyone who wishes to improve themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
Great and vital knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2016
A classic of genius advice and self help. I highly recommend this book and many of the classics like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse