countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout All-New Kindle Music Deals Store home sports tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
678
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$44.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 23, 2016
Sadely I don't think i finished reading even the first book :( purchased this set right around when the movies started hitting theatres and have since seen all the movies and just didn't get fully interested in reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
I bought this series for myself. I really like the characters (good and bad) throughout the movies. And now I have the books to read. Katniss Everdeen is one brave and awesome person who wants to do the right thing, but her character in the second book is flawed from the first games, causing her sorrow, fear and a growing love for Peta. Great writing is awaiting me in these awesome YAN (young adult novel).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
It is full of action and very interesting. 10 out of 10 ign would definitely recommend because I'm batman how am I not at 20 words yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
The new owner seems to love the book. Made for a good gift. It's a book.. not much to say other than it showed up quick and quality was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
Great pace, you really get immersed in the story.

The first two books are better than the last one, as in the last one, there’s too much emphasis on Katniss' mental disturbance.

However, great series! I recommend it to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
The set came in great condition and I'm still able to keep the books in their original box even today. The first novel is enjoyable, the second not so much, and the third is good except for the epilogue. It's a nice series with good characters and definitely worth checking out if you still haven't wondered what the hype about this YA series is all about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
It is an amazing book and can't even believe how much more things are in here then in the movie it is truly amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse