countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
79
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$17.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 20, 2001
Dog Heaven is the perfect gift for individuals of all ages who have lost their furry best friend. That is how I discovered it and in turn have give four copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2003
Absolutely wonderful. I recommend for anyone and everyone. If you are a dog lover, you will love this.
GOD BLESS these wonderful creatures. ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 1999
Anyone who has lost a special friend will appriciate this book. It's nicely illustrated and the story is written in a style that is not insulting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Perfect book for helping children understand where their beloved pets have gone. Really helped and provided a lot of comfort to my 3.5year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Bought this book for some friends with kids who just lost their dog. They loved it and read it every night before bed now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Brings peace and a smile at a difficult time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
It's an ok book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2002
I do not believe that dogs/cats/animals go to heaven. I found that this book is somewhat offensive to my religion. I you are a strict person who believes deeply about your religion and you want your kids to be like you do not buy this book. It goes against many things is religion, for instance, their is a separate heaven for animals and that god is watching over them more than the people. I don't like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse