countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
43
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$30.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 19, 2017
good quality and good product I am so glad I made a right choice best money spent Absolutely love these!!! I am completely satisfied. Brilliant product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Totally continued the suspense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
A book for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
Great series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
Gift for someone else that just loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
the tension mounts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Finally after suffering through the previous books from 4 to the present, the pace picks up again, plot concerns begin to be resolved and characters that are killed stay dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Sanderson perfectly melds his own writing style and the notes left by Robert Jordan. A fitting heir to the Wheel of Time legacy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
A riveting read. I miss the characters now I've finished. Full of surprises good and bad with a quirky twist at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse