countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$22.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 3, 2017
Plus d'images aurait été apprécié, mais c'est quand même assez bien.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2009
Great book, very easy to follow directions and simple recipes.
Only thing I didn't particularly like was that the photos weren't located next to the co-responding recipes - the photos are amazing, but didn't like having to move forward or backward in the book to find the recipe.

Other than that...EXCELLENT - worth the money!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2011
I am very glad that I purchased this book because it gives you different ideas instead of having the same old boring sandwich.
The only thing,is that I wish that there were more pictures and that they were next to the actual recipes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I haven't heard whether or not this was being used but before wrapping, I was browsing through it and am considering a second one for my own use!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
This book presents recipes clearly and with great photos.
I believe it lives up to it's title. Even has dessert paninis!

It was a gift to my 14 year old grandson, who thinks its great..........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Got this for a Xmas gift for my son and wife...wish I got one for my self...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my son to go along with a panini press. He seems to like it and I'm sure he'll use it frequently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Have not had a chance to use yet but recipes look great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse