Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on January 12, 2018
I bought for my daughter but the recipes look good and each has nutritional info with calories. I might have to get one for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2016
I already had a copy of this and love it so I bought this second one for my friends daughter. She was ready to walk off with mine when she started reading it. Arrived in great condition and I have passed it on to its new owner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2015
I bought this book after being inspired from watching their cooking shows. The recipes are well put together and very filling. I highly recommend this book. I am seeing great benefits and weight loss just from cooking from this and all of their books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2015
Recipes were generally good but I didn't like the format of the cookbook itself. I get that they were trying to be unique but I found it kind of hard to follow along with the thought process of "a recipe to follow". I'm sure it must be me lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2013
I was a bit disappointed with this book because I bought it after I bought the latest book -The Looneyspoons Collection: Janet & Greta's Greatest Recipe Hits plus... They are essentially the same book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2015
Seems as though all of their cook books have the same recipes. If you have one you have them all give or take a few recipes. Disappointed that they don't have any of the recipes from the show in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
Great recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
Great healthy recipes with lots of flavour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2013
Made us get very excited about cooking. The food is delicious and we had such fun.
Love this Canadian story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2009
VERY EASY TO USE LOTS OF GREAT , ORIGINAL RECEIPES. LOVE THE NAMES USED . KEEP LOTS OF MAPLE SYRUP ON HAND. THESE LADIES HELPED ME LOSE WEIGHT WITHOUT EVEN TRYING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse