countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 26, 2017
excellent book for teaching values today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
Love this book and so does my daughter. They talk about 'bucket filling' at school but it's great to have a fun book to read that reinforces the important messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Great book to read to your kid😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Everyone should pick up this book. All kids should read this. I suggest that it's best for kids 5 years old and up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
A wonderful story to read to your children. Definitely a family favorite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
My 4 year old started saying things like "I fill you bucket" when we were having fun and "you empty my bucket" when he was having a meltdown. Didn't have a clue what he was talking about but when I asked he said it was a book they had at school. I purchased this and it's great for teaching kids how their actions impact others. You do something good and you fill somebody's bucket and your own at the same time. Reverse is true if you are upsetting somebody.

Well worth the time and money to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
This is an exceptional learning book for children Start teaching them early in life how to treat others around them. This would benefit a lot of adults too!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
Fabulous book, arrived in perfect condition. Thank-you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
Love this book. Such a great message for both children and adults!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Very nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse