Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM home Kindle Paperwhite sports Tools



on April 18, 2016
Book is new but is of 2nd quality. Pages were not trimmed a log the long edge at the book manufacturer. No matter though, still a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
Insightful read. I found it to be a little abstract for the first part, but the second part provides a great instructional to meditate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2017
Jon K Zinn is a inspirational . Everybody should read this book. We have to know and understand ourselves. Recommend it. It was delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2014
Love this book and any of Jon Kabat-Zinn's books. Full of wisdom and meant to teach how to improve life and health. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2016
Easy to read. Super helpful to cultivate meditation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2017
So far so good. Haven't finish reading it but so far i enjoy the reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2012
I haven't read this entire book yet....what I do like is that it has short little chapters that deliver a very strong message!! What I have read is bang on and usually really hits home!! What a wonderful book that makes you stop and think!! That's all I can say for now....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2017
Thought-provoking and useful when practising mindfulness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2015
Easily digestible information on mindfulness. I've had this book for over 5 years, and I still go back to it as a reference guide. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse