Learn more countdown vpcflyout All-New Kindle boutiques-francophones Home Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 19, 2016
just so so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
great gift, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
This is great, super service and fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Good Deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
who wouldn't love to be Percy Jackson, I just love those books even if I am far from being a teenager
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
An extremely fun read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Great Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2010
The best books I've read since Harry Potter! I love mythology and this proved an exciting, adrenaline racing read. Could not put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just started reading, great so far. Good deal for the first three, I'm an adult and I love these types of books =) Not only that but I got the free shipping from Amazon and the day after it shipped it arrived ^^ I would definitely recommend this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2010
This book has many similarities to harry potter which was kind of annoying. But i got over it! it's still a pretty great book and i cant see why any kid wouldn't like it. It's a litter harder for adults to get into it but I've managed. But when it goes on about 12 years old going out and killing minotaurs and stuff i find it a little weird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse